Center for Cancer Nanotechnology Excellence
for Translational Diagnostics (CCNE-TD)


Executive Council

Internal Advisory Board

External Advisory Board

Rashid Bashir, PhD
Director of Micro and Nano Technology Laboratory
Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering
Departments of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Bioengineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Tejal Desai, PhD
Department of Bioengineering
University of California, San Francisco

Katherine Ferrara, PhD
Distinguished Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of California, Davis


Scientific Structure & Clinical Focus