Data & Safety Monitoring Committee

The Data & Safety Monitoring Committee

The SCI Data & Safety Monitoring Committee (DSMC) oversees all aspects of data auditing, verify data validity and integrity, and ensure the safety of participants in all cancer clinical trials, including institutionally sponsored, investigator authored trials, and those trials without adequate external monitoring that are active at SCI. All cancer clinical trials require auditing commensurate with the degree of risk involved in the study subject participation, as well as the size and complexity of the study. 


DSMC Meeting Dates 2020

Nov November 23 Mon 2020

Noon FC180

Dec December 21 Mon 2020

Noon FC180

DSMC Meeting Dates 2021

Jan January 25 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Mar March 01 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Apr April 05 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

May May 03 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Jun June 07 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Jul July 19 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Aug August 16 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Sep September 20 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Oct October 25 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Nov November 22 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Feb February 22 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Mar March 22 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Apr April 19 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

May May 24 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Jun June 28 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Aug August 02 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Aug August 30 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Oct October 04 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Nov November 01 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

Dec December 06 Mon 2021

Noon FC180

DSMC Documents