Biomedical Informatics Executive Committee

The BMI Executive Committee sets academic policy for the Biomedical Informatics Training Program, and reports to the Committee on Graduate Studies which reviews the program regularly.

Chair, Program Director (Bioengineering, Genetics, Medicine, Biomedical Data Science)
Co-Director (Medicine, Biomedical Data Science)
  Steven Bagley Executive Director (Biomedical Data Science)
  Manisha Desai (Medicine, Biomedical Data Science)
  Teri Klein (Biomedical Data Science, Medicine)
  Daniel Rubin (Biomedical Data Science, Radiology)
  Nigam Shah (Medicine, Biomedical Data Science)
  Dennis Wall (Pediatrics, Biomedical Data Science)


Members ex-officio

  Joan Menees Student Services Officer
  Ayla Helin Akgul Student Services Specialist
  Christine Scholberg Director of Finance and Administration - Biomedical Data Science
  Darlene Vian In memoriam (Student Services Officer (1982-2011)