Academic Administration

First Floor: Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Elisabeth Einaudi

Director of Finance and Administration
Room B105B
(650) 723-9202

eeinaudi@stanford.edu

Cathy Booth

Facilities Lab Manager
Room B105
(650) 723-5885

cathy.booth@stanford.edu

Jzesern Tan

1st Floor Conference Room Scheduling
Room B111
(650) 725-4900

jstan@stanford.edu

Second Floor: Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI)

John P. Kennedy

Science Operations Manager
Room B202
(650)725-7542

kennedy@hhmi.org

Nancy Wolowski

Human Resources Assistant and 2nd Floor Conference Room Scheduling
Room B202
(650) 203-5083

n6979@stanford.edu

Third Floor: Developmental Biology

Indy Singh

Director of Finance and Administration
Room B400
(650) 723-6163

indy.singh@stanford.edu

Todd Galitz

Facilities Lab Manager
Room B300
(650) 799-1554

galitz@stanford.edu

 

Sue Elliot

Adminstrative Associate and 3rd Floor Conference Room Scheduling
Room B300
(650) 498-7301

sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Fourth Floor: Biochemistry

Indy Singh

Director of Finance & Administration
Room B400
(650) 723-6163

indy.singh@stanford.edu

 

Jessica Metzger

Facilities Lab Manager
Room B483
(650) 723-6303

jessica.metzger@stanford.edu

Morgan Williams

Administrative Associate and Conference Room Scheduling
Room B400
(650) 723-6161

mwillia@stanford.edu