Contact Us

The Beckman Center staff are here to assist with any questions or issues.

Beckman Center:

FOR PROGRAMS AND FUNDING:
Mark Shepard
Associate Director
(650) 724-0034
mdshep@stanford.edu

FOR ALL ADMINISTRATIVE ISSUES:
Naomi Love
CMGM Program and Events Manager
(650) 723-7184
naomi.love@stanford.edu 

Soua Lee
CMGM Administrative Associate
(650) 723-8423
soua@stanford.edu 

FOR ACCOUNTING ISSUES AND SERVICE CENTER BILLING:
Andrew Sit
CMGM Accountant
(650) 724-4565
andrew.sit@stanford.edu

Beckman Floors 1-4 Departmental Contacts:

First Floor: Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Director of Finance and Administration
Elisabeth Einaudi
Room B105B
(650) 723-9202
eeinaudi@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Rachelle Riley
Room B111
(650) 725-4900
rachelle.riley@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Cathy Booth
Room B105
(650) 723-5885
cathy.booth@stanford.edu


Second Floor: Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI)

Manager
John P. Kennedy
Room B202
(650) 725-7542
kennedy@hhmi.org

Conference Room Scheduling
Nancy Wolowski
Room B202
(650) 203-5083
n6979@stanford.edu


Third Floor: Developmental Biology

Director of Finance and Administration
Cuc-Hoa Nguyen
Room B300
(650) 725-4080
hoa@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Sue Elliot
Room B300
(650) 498-7301
sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Todd Galitz
Room B300
(650) 799-1554
galitz@stanford.edu


Fourth Floor: Biochemistry

Director of Finance & Administration
Michele Lima
Room B400
(650) 723-6163
mlima@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Morgan Williams
Room B400
(650) 723-6161
mwillia@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Jessica Metzger
Room B483
(650) 723-6303
jessica.metzger@stanford.edu

For directions to the Beckman Center and/or Munzer Auditorium:

Loading Map...

Beckman Center

279 Campus Drive West, Room B062
Stanford CA, 94305-5301
Get Directions