Contact Us

Beckman Center staff are glad to assist you.

Beckman Center:

FOR PROGRAMS AND FUNDING:
Mark Shepard
Associate Director
(650) 724-0034
mdshep@stanford.edu

FOR ALL OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE QUESTIONS:
Naomi Love
CMGM Office Manager
(650) 723-8423
nlove227@stanford.edu 

 

FOR ACCOUNTING ISSUES + SERVICE CENTER BILLING:
Yen K. Tran
CMGM Affiliate
(650) 723-7184
yktran@stanford.edu

Andrew Sit
CMGM Affiliate
(650) 723-8423
bluesit@stanford.edu

Beckman Floors 1-4 Departmental Contacts:

First Floor: Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Director of Finance and Administration
Elisabeth Einaudi
Room B105B
(650) 723-9202
eeinaudi@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Jzersern Tan
Room B111
(650) 725-4900
jstan@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Cathy Booth
Room B105
(650) 723-5885
cathy.booth@stanford.edu


Second Floor: Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI)

Manager
John P. Kennedy
Room B202
(650)725-7542
kennedy@hhmi.org

Conference Room Scheduling
Nancy Wolowski
Room B202
(650) 203-5083
n6979@stanford.edu


Third Floor: Developmental Biology

Director of Finance and Administration
Indy Singh
Room B400
(650) 723-6163
indy.singh@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Sue Elliot
Room B300
(650) 498-7301
sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Todd Galitz
Room B300
(650) 799-1554
galitz@stanford.edu


Fourth Floor: Biochemistry

Director of Finance & Administration
Indy Singh
Room B400
(650) 723-6163
indy.singh@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Morgan Williams
Room B400
(650) 723-6161
mwillia@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Jessica Metzger
Room B483
(650) 723-6303
jessica.metzger@stanford.edu

For directions to the center or to attend an event at Munzer Auditorium: