Academic Affairs  

Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs
300 Pasteur Drive
Suite M116
Stanford, CA 94305-5121

Mail Code 5121

Linda Boxer


Linda M. Boxer, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice Dean of the School of Medicine
lboxer@stanford.edu
Alway Building
300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-A
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 724-6966 | F: (650) 498-4072

 

Judith Cain

Judith Cain
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
jpcain@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-D
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 723-9190 | F: (650) 498-4072 FAX

 


Rebecca R

Rebecca Robinson
Academic Affairs Manager for Junior Faculty Actions
rrobinso@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-M
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 724-9696 | F: (650) 498-4072


Ellen Waxman

Ellen J. Waxman, J.D.
Director, Faculty Relations
ewaxman@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-H
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 724-7743 | F: (650) 498-4072

 


Lisa Joo

Lisa Joo
Executive Associate to the Vice Dean
Lisa.Joo@Stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-B
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 725-6762 | F: (650) 498-4072


Craig Spencer

Craig Spencer
Academic Affairs Manager for Senior Faculty Actions
cspence@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-P
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 498-4577 | F: (650) 498-4072

 


Kathleen Warmoth

Kathleen Warmoth
AcademicAffairs Analyst
kwarmoth@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-K
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 498-7980 | F: (650) 498-4072

 


Jane Volk-Brew

Jane Volk-Brew
Staff Emerita
volkbrew@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Jessica Mendonca

Jessica Mendonça
Academic Affairs Clinician Educator and Instructor Manager
jessmen@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116-L
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 724-7365 | F: (650) 498-4072

 

 


Mihaela Bozdog
Academic Affairs Administrator
mihaelab@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116 (M1C02)
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (650) 723-5940 | F: (650) 498-4072

 

Patrice Pi Parsons
Senior Business Systems Analyst
pparsons@stanford.edu
Alway Building, 300 Pasteur Drive, Suite M116
Stanford, CA 94305-5121
P: (510) 589-2960 | F: (650) 498-4072


James Brooks

 

James D. Brooks, M.D.
Associate Dean
JDBROOKS@STANFORD.EDU
F: (650) 723-4200




Maury Druzin

 

Maurice Druzin, M.D.
Associate Dean
druzin@stanford.edu
P: (650) 725-8617 | F: (650) 725-9877






Sherry Wren, Associate Dean

 

Sherry M. Wren, M.D.
Associate Dean
swren@stanford.edu
P: (650) 852-3461 | F: (650) 852-3430


 

For Financial Information, contact:
Marcia Cohen
Senior Associate Dean for
Finance and Administration
marcia.cohen@stanford.edu
(650) 725-7255
(650) 725-7878 FAX

Susan Kingston

Director of Faculty Compensation
skingston@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8544 Work
(650) 721-2628 Cell

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: